My new boat

TinBoats.net

Help Support TinBoats.net:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Pont

Reaction score
100_1654.jpg

I hope this shows up. I'm not real familiar with posting pics, so be gentle, it's my first time! :wink:

Boat1.jpg

Now I just need to put my batteries in and the ice to break. 3 more weeks and I'm breakin out the Cartharts! I got cabin fever like theres nooooo tomorrow!

nice ride.. nothing scarier than going fast in shallow water..
Last year in Fla I was in a glass boat doing 65mph in 2' of water I just closed my eyes and prayed

Wayne

Welcome to the site! Very nice boat, I would love to have a river boat. I also like the bimini top. They are totally under used on freshwater boats.

Thanks all. I picked it up at the end of December. It's been nothin but a money pit since, but that will be over hopefully soon! First boat and all soo...
Anyway, it's a 1852 Legendcraft. I had to do a lot of things myself, but for the most part it came like that. I figured that the bimini top would keep momma happy when I'm fishin and she's layin out. Gotta keep momma happy or no more hall passes! Ha! Anyway, it came with 2 gravity fed live wells under the driver seat and one under the passenger seat. I just put aerators in them and ran the wire. I had to put the trollin motor on and depth finders. I'm seriously considering putting on a 797c SI humminbird on it! LOL! Imagine, a jet with side imaging! I can go where you can't and see what you can't!
I bought it from a guy in Missouri called the Jet Doctor. If anyone is looking for a jet like this, or a jet period, check him out. All he does is specialize in setting up jet boats. His service is awsome and personalble! He has a lot of good stuff in his used section too. I found mine in the used section for 10,500.00 with a 7yr warranty on the motor. https://www.jetdoctor.net/

Pont said: