I just wanted to publicly show appreciation for this site..

TinBoats.net

Help Support TinBoats.net:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SnowmanJon

Reaction score
I just wanted to publicly show appreciation for this site..

This is just a great site....not huge...but enough people for new ideas...everyone is nice with no real flaming like some other places...been reading alot...I've rode my little aluminum John Boat since I started fishing when I was 5 and now I'm 25...finding ways to make it work better for me is just great....and I like the small Cyber ideas for tourneys.....I like most the horses *** award...which I'll be posting a entry soon...

And Jims the man....I dunno what he does for a living but the work that happenes on this forum dosen't go unnoticed....and the man get me stickers quick..i'll be sure to put those up as soon as I repaint my boat....and wash my car...I'm going to put one on my trailer...because more people will see it on the lot..since I fish most small lakes with a 10hp limit so it's mostly johnboats anyways.

Thanks Agin

JON

JON

Its you guys that make the site.

I wont let this forum turn into the rest. Things get out of hand a few times, but we quickly put out the fires. For the most part I honestly think we got the best members yet. Everyone helps out when they can and we all have things in common tin boats and fishing. If the master plan comes together Like I want it too, you have not seen anything yet!

Frindly, fun, and helpful, thats all I want from the members. I will work on the rest :beer:

Ditto... this is a great site. Lots of good people who are willing to share good ideas. Kudos to Jim and the other founding members for their efforts. =D>

I agree. Many other sites turn into giant arguments over every little thing. I like how everyone here is very helpful and encouraging.

Way to go Jim. My stickers also showed up very quickly.