I'll take a shot

TinBoats.net

Help Support TinBoats.net:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
got mine about 2-3 weeks ago. hopefully i wont get the flu this year. even though i just got over what seemed like the walking flu.

I'm one of those that have issues with all these "Vaccines". The one for shingles only lasts 3 years, you have to guess what 3 year period your going to need it, you can't get a 2nd one.

Flu shots work on only 1 strain of the flu and they count them as 30 something % effective, so why give yourself the flu with the shot?

It's up to you but stay informed, what chemicals and heavy metals are in these shots?

I'm far from an expert. I know that as I got older the flu was much more severe and lasted a lot longer. At this stage, I follow the advice of my Doc.

I'm pretty impressed with my current set of health care professionals even if some of them do look like they could be in high school. LOL

Crazyboat said:
I'm one of those that have issues with all these "Vaccines". The one for shingles only lasts 3 years, you have to guess what 3 year period your going to need it, you can't get a 2nd one.

Flu shots work on only 1 strain of the flu and they count them as 30 something % effective, so why give yourself the flu with the shot?

It's up to you but stay informed, what chemicals and heavy metals are in these shots?

Can't speak on the shingles vaccine, but the flu vaccine does not work on only 1 strain of the flu. It works on either 3 or 4 strains depending on what version of the vaccination you get. And last years flu vaccination was nearly 60% effective, the year before 63% effective. And you absolutely CANNOT get the flu from the flu vaccination. It is made from an inactivated form of the virus, so it cannot give you the flu.

I agree, everyone should be informed of what they personally do to their own bodies. But, make sure the information being received is accurate!!